Kitten Yoga Events

Adoption "Meet & Greet" Events

  • Saturday, February 24, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petsmart West 
  • Saturday, March 2, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petsmart West 
  • Saturday, March 9, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petco
  • Saturday, March 16, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petsmart West 
  • Friday, April 5, 4 – 7 pm, First Friday Downtown (outside Vishnu Bunny Tattoo) – weather permitting
  • Saturday, April 6, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petsmart West 
  • Wednesday, April 10, 4:30 pm, “Official Ribbon Cutting” with Sioux Falls Chamber of Commerce and hosted by Vern Eide Marine
  • Saturday, April 13, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petco
  • Sunday, April 14, 12:00-3:00 pm, Rescue Network event at Remedy
  • Saturday, April 20, 12:00-3:00 pm, Petsmart West 
  • Friday, May 3, 4 – 7 pm, First Friday Downtown (outside Vishnu Bunny Tattoo) – weather permitting
  • Friday, June 7, 4 – 7 pm, First Friday Downtown (outside Vishnu Bunny Tattoo)
  • Saturday, June 8, time TBD, PRIDE Festival
  • Friday, July 5, 4 – 7 pm, First Friday Downtown (outside Vishnu Bunny Tattoo) 
  • Saturday, July 20 and Sunday, July 21, Time TBD, Voices Against Cancer 605 Pop Culture Con, Sioux Falls Convention Center
  • Saturday, September 7, 9 – 5 pm, Sidewalk Arts Festival